Ass N’ Kicks


INTRODUCTION:

Posted in Substance Of Style by Truly Curvaceous on August 14, 2007

SHOE INTRO

To be a women with “Substance of Style” it takes a couple of things.

1. A MEAN SHOE GAME – Flats to go with your jeans and 3″ heels to go with that little black dress.

2. STYLE – Style is more that matching your shoe with your top or bag. Style is about knowing you look good from head to toe. STYLE = SWAG

3. CONFIDENCE – Always feeling good about yourself. Whether your sporting sweats and sneaker or a dress and heels.

* I will add the shoe sense to Ass N’ Kicks. When I was younger I was a huge sneakers fan but with age I’ve turned that love to shoes. My post will be strickly shoes, once in awhile I will show you pictures of my NEW additions to my collection.

Truly Curvaceous

Leave a Reply

